深圳3D打印机Oem / Odm制造商
您的位置: 首页 > 3D打印機 > Ender Series
产品

Ender Series

CREALITY ENDER 5 3D打印机

CREALITY ENDER 5 3D打印机

创想官方DIY 3d打印机Ender 5由3D打印制造商制造,220 * 220 * 300mm,BL触摸自动找平,工业电路板和内置主板,软磁贴纸和断电续打功能。
CREALITY Ender3 3d打印机

CREALITY Ender3 3d打印机

Creality Ender DIY bl touch 3打印机套件官方220x220x250mm大型建筑尺寸和易于组装机制,具有热失控保护功能,用于教育,架构模块制作,为建筑师和设计师节省时间,为孩子们提供更安全的保障。
CREALITY3D Ender 3 PRO 3D 打印机

CREALITY3D Ender 3 PRO 3D 打印机

创意DIY三维打印机套件Ender 3 pro 220x220x250mm由中国三维制造商生产,采用MK8技术,更稳定的40x40铝挤压为Y轴底座,恢复打印功能,品牌电源并带有更精确的打印表面。
CREALITY3D Ender 4

CREALITY3D Ender 4

Creality3d ender 4,DIY大型自動找平激光3D打印機,帶鋁合金V型槽框架,燈絲監控報警系統,可打印各種長絲(PLA,TPU,銅,木材,碳纖維),印刷尺寸:452 * 468 * 482mm,可以使用usb電纜打印和SD卡打印。
CREALITY3D Ender-2

CREALITY3D Ender-2

Creality Ender-2 3D打印機,桌面式3D打印機套件,簡單便宜,適用於初級,二級3d打印機的小型機器,具有高精度和最低價格。
 1

3D Printer Machine Oem/Odm Manufacturer In Shenzhen
You are here: Home > 3D Printer > Ender Series
Products

Ender Series

Creality Ender-5 3d printer

Creality Ender-5 3d printer

Creality official DIY 3d printer Ender 5 made by 3d printing manufacturer, 220*220*300mm, BL touch auto leveling, Industrial circuit board and build-in mother board, Cmagnatic sticker and resume printing function, can print with all kinds of 3d printing
Creality Ender-3 3d printer

Creality Ender-3 3d printer

Creality Ender DIY bl touch 3 printer kit official 220x220x250mm large building size and easy assembly mechanism with thermal runaway protection function for education, architecture module making, save time for architect and designer, and more safe for k
Creality Ender-3 PRO 3d printer

Creality Ender-3 PRO 3d printer

Creality DIY 3d printer kit Ender 3 pro 220x220x250mm made by 3d manufacturer in China, with MK8 mechanism, more stable 40x40 aluminum extrusion for the Y-axis base, resume printing function, Brand power supply with superior printing surface.
Creality Ender-4 3d printer

Creality Ender-4 3d printer

Creality Ender4 DIY large auto leveling laser 3d printer|V-slot frame for smoothly printing,easy-assembly with filament detector.only bulk buying accepted.
Creality Ender-2 3d printer

Creality Ender-2 3d printer

Creality Ender-2 3D printer kit, simple and easy carry, tiny machine for beginners, secondary 3d printer, with high precision and lowest price, fully assembly
 1